where to find us
e-surfer Flagship store
& Test Center
GET in touch
Get in contact with us. In the heart of the capital of Germany at the Funkhaus Berlin you will find our eSurfboard store directly at the waterfront. Here we have the different electric hydrofoils and jetboards on display for you. Please make an appointment so that we can reserve enough time for you.
Here you can make an appointment in writing
or send us any other message:
Contact form

    From April, test rides can also take place by appointment. Just contact us by phone or by filling out the form.
    Opening times:
    Currently by appointment only.
    Shop hotline Berlin:
    +49 30 20 60 99 81
    Showroom

    Around Berlin, in Germany and entire Europe we also offer the possibility to rent the eFoils or to get a training through our partners. This offer is aimed at people who simply want to try it out. For interested buyers we offer test rides right next to our store. We charge for the test rides, but will deduct the fee once you purchase a board from us.

    In our showroom you can see and touch the eFoil and various jetboards like the Radinn CarveRadinn FreerideLampuga Air and the Magic Surf. Also the E-SUP models from Sipaboards and the SUP motor Scubajet.

    Where to find us
    Shop & Test Center:
    Am Funkhaus Berlin
    Nalepastraße 18
    12459 Berlin

    Phone: +49 30 20 60 99 81
    Email: [email protected]
    Consulting
    with experience

    We have been testing electric surfboards since 2017 and on this website you can find information about every jetboard or e-foil worth mentioning. In our store, however, we only offer boards that we feel are reliable and of high quality. With us there are no cheap offers, which fail after a short time and then offer no support by the manufacturer. This is what we stand for with our name. Be careful with offers on Facebook, Alibaba and Ebay. There are many examples of disappointed customers of such questionable offers in our forum.

    Here you can get to know our team.

    Jobs AT
    e-surfer
    Working on the water
    Our jobs
    newsletter
    Do you want to 
    stay up to date?
    Your registration could not be saved. Please try again.
    Your registration was successful.
    for more inspiration
    ©2022 e-surfer. all rights reserved

kontakt & anfahrt
e-surfer Flagshipstore
& Testzentrum
Nehmt Kontakt
mit uns auf!
Im Herzen der Hauptstadt direkt am Funkhaus Berlin findet ihr unseren eSurfbrett Shop direkt am Wasser. Hier haben wir die verschiedenen eFoils, Jetboards, E-SUPs, E-Skateboards und Pontons für euch ausgestellt. Bitte vereinbart einen Termin, damit wir uns genug Zeit für euch nehmen können.
Hier könnt ihr schriftlich einen Termin vereinbaren
bzw. uns eine Nachricht zukommen lassen:
Kontaktformular

    Ab April können Probefahrten nach Terminabsprache stattfinden. Nehmt einfach telefonisch oder über das Formular Kontakt mit uns auf.
    Öffnungszeiten:
    Derzeit nur nach Vereinbarung.
    Shop Hotline Berlin:
    +49 30 20 60 99 81
    Showroom

    Hier bieten bieten wir auch die Möglichkeit, die eSurfboards zu leihen bzw. eine Schulung zu bekommen. Dieses Angebot richtet sich an Personen, die es einfach einmal ausprobieren möchten. Für interessierte Käufer bieten wir Probefahrten direkt neben unserem Shop an. Die Anfahrtsbeschreibung findet Ihr weiter unten. Um einen Termin zu vereinbaren, ruft uns einfach an oder füllt das Formular unten aus.

    In unserem Showroom könnt ihr neben den eFoils wie das Audi eFoilLift Foils und Fliteboard auch diverse Jetboards wie die Awake Boards, die Radinn Jetboards, das Lampuga Air und das Magic Surf anschauen. Außerdem die E-SUP Modelle von Sipaboards, den SUP Motor Scubajet und natürlich die OneWheels!

    Anfahrt
    Shop & Test Center:
    Am Funkhaus Berlin
    Nalepastraße 18
    12459 Berlin

    Telefon: +49 30 20 60 99 81
    Email: [email protected]
    Beratung
    mit erfahrung

    Seit 2017 testen wir elektrische Surfbretter und auf dieser Seite könnt Ihr Euch über jedes nennenswerte Jetboard oder E-Foil informieren. In unserem Shop bieten wir aber nur Boards an, die wir als zuverlässig und qualitativ hochwertig empfinden. Bei uns gibt es keine Billigangebote, die nach kurzer Zeit ausfallen und dann keinen Support durch den Hersteller bieten. Dafür stehen wir mit unserem Namen. Vorsicht bei Angeboten auf Facebook, Alibaba und Ebay. In unserem Forum gibt es viele Beispiele von enttäuschten Kunden solcher fragwürdiger Angebote.

    Hier lernt ihr unser Team kennen.

    Jobs bei
    e-surfer
    Arbeiten im und am Wasser
    Unsere Jobs
    newsletter
    Du möchtest auf dem
    laufenden gehalten werden?
    Ihre Anmeldung konnte nicht gespeichert werden. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
    Ihre Anmeldung war erfolgreich.
    für mehr inspiration
    ©2022 e-surfer. all rights reserved